April 4, 2018

Publications for Sale

The Association currently holds stock of the publications listed below, with the exception of Cambrian Archaeological Monographs that are now obtainable from Oxbow Books. Further details of availability and costs, including postage and packing, can be obtained from Frances Llewellyn – flynchllewellyn@gmail.com .  The Association publishes a Newsletter that is distributed to members at the beginning of each year. Additional copies may be obtained from the Membership Secretary. Members possessing unwanted copies of the Association’s publications in good condition are invited to donate them to the book stock, to be included in items offered for sale. Out-of-print volumes may thus become available to others seeking to obtain them.

Archaeologia Cambrensis ISSN 0306-6924

The Association now has few volumes for sale from before 1960, but copies of Archaeologia Cambrensis from 1960 to the present are for sale at a current price of £10 each + postage. Please e-mail me at flynchllewellyn@gmail.com  if you want to buy, or enquire about earlier volumes that might possibly be available.   For convenience, the Contents Lists of these volumes can be seen  here  and the Contents of all volumes from 2000 onwards are shown on the Archaeologia Cambrensis pages.  The 1960-1999 lists are rough Xeroxes made for my own use, so the lists of  reviews are seldom complete if they went over the page.

Archaeologia Cambrensis Volumes from 1960 to 1979

Archaeologia Cambrensis Volumes from 1980 to 1999

Frances Llewellyn



Index to Archaeologia Cambrensis 1901–1960, compiled by T. Rowland Powel, with lists and notes by Donald Moore, 1976. Pp. xxi + 313. Soft cover £6, bound in blue cloth £9.

Index to Archaeologia Cambrensis 1961-1980, compiled by Helen Emanuel Davies and edited by Donald Moore, 2004. Soft cover £15 (excl. postage).

Index to Archaeologia Cambrensis 1981-2000, published 2008

Order form for INDEX TO ARCHAEOLOGIA CAMBRENSIS 1981-2000 in Adobe Acrobat

Programme booklets of Annual Summer Meetings

Glasgow (1968); Vale of Usk (1970); South Brecknock (1974); Winchester (1975); South Pembrokeshire (1976); Aberystwyth, South Montgomeryshire and North Radnorshire (1977); Gwent and the Forest of Dean (1978); Lleyn and Snowdonia (1979); Swansea, Gower and West Glamorgan (1980); Chester (1981); Cumbria and the Lake District (1982); Vale of Glamorgan (1983); Anglesey (1984); Old Carmarthenshire (1985); Avon (1986); Hereford (1987); Llandudno: The Cantref of Rhos (1989); North and West Brecknock (1990); Dolgellau (1991); Gwent (1994); North-West Brittany (1996); Jersey (1997); Aberystwyth (1997); York (1998); Galway (1999); Swansea (2000); Isle of Man (2000); Forest of Dean (2001); Caernarfon and Lleyn (2002); Milton Keynes (2003); Rouen (2004); Bala (2005).

Cambrian Archaeological Monographs ISSN 0266-593X

Monographs still in print may be obtained from Oxbow Books.